" /> School Committee – St. Ignatius of Loyola School

School Committee

The St. Ignatius School Committee is comprised of parents and guardians of current students, staff members, and the principal of the school. The mission of the School Committee is to serve in an advisory role to the school administration. The School Committee advises the administration on policies to enhance the education and growth of all students, positively promotes the mission of the school, assists in special events, and works on special projects. The Committee meets throughout the year with time and place published in the school newsletter, The Wildcat Wire. The chairperson for the 2019-2020 school year is Jen Daly.

School Committee Members 2019-2020

3rd year – Teresa Chapman

3rd year – Jen Daly

3rd year – Kasey Reder

2nd year – Erin Eiser

2nd year – Michelle Louis

2nd year – Jim Schurrer

1st year – Connie Hubert

1st year – Abby Mathews

1st year – Peggy Sullivan


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now